الاستخدام الصناعي Noyafa Nummal Imager NF-522 مع 3 طرق و 9 لوحات ملونة
Thermal LMager هو نوع من الجهاز الذي يستخدم تقنية التصوير الحراري لاتخاذ Thetemperature ومراقبة توزيع الحرارة على سطح الكائنات الطبيعية.أي كائن طبيعي سوف يشع الإشعاع بالأشعة تحت الحمراء إلى محيطها بحيث يشير تقنية التصوير الفعلي إلى استخدام عدسة موضوعية للتصوير الضوئي والكشف عن الأشعة تحت الحمراء لاستقبال طاقة الإشعاع بالأشعة تحت الحمراء للهدف المقاس وتعكسها للعنصر الحساسة للكشف عن الأشعة تحت الحمراء، لذلك للحصول على شخصية دائرية للتوزيع الحراري على سطح الكائن.تتوافق هذه الصورة الحرارية حقل التوزيع الحراري على سطح الكائن. بشكل عام، يتمثل التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء في تحويل طاقة الأشعة تحت الحمراء غير المرئية المنبعثة بواسطة كائن في صورة حرارية مرئية، أي توزيع الصورة على السطح المستهدف.
أحدث التصوير الحراري NF-523 Noyafa NF-523 مع 3 أوضاع عرض الصور 9 منصات ملونة وبطاقة SD بسعر جيد
NF-523 من Noyafa تم تصميمه للعملاء الذين يستخدمون المجال الصناعي. مع 3 أوضاع عرض الصور و 9 لوحات ألوان.مع استخدام واسع لقياس درجة الحرارة الصناعية، يتحمل NF-523 مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.بالمقارنة مع الصور الحرارية الأخرى، يمكن ل NF-523 عرض الصور في أوضاع الألوان المختلفة والمنصات.مناسبة للعملاء الذين يأخذون قياس درجة الحرارة للمحركات والمحركات والفرن ذوبان المعادن وما إلى ذلك، مع دقة عالية ومجموعة درجة حرارة واسعة، تمت الإشادة بدرجة عالية من أجل أداء ممتاز.
المهنية لايفا اختبار البيئة NF-521 التصوير الحراري الأشعة تحت الحمراء آلة التصوير الصناعية استخدام المصنعين
يحتوي NF-521 على وظيفة التصوير الحراري ويمكن أن يعرض البقع الساخنة والباردة على الشاشة، وإنشاء المستخدمين لتغيير درجة حرارة الكائنات بشكل أكثر فعالية. إنه لم يعد عليك قفل المنطقة المستهدفة بسرعة. يمكن لبطاقة ذاكرة 8GB القياسية أن توفر عددا كبيرا من الصور والبيانات وتوليد صور الأشعة تحت الحمراء عالية الجودة، وهي أداة مفيدة لصيانة الأخطاء.
الكاميرا الحرارية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء كاميرا تسخين الكلمة NF-521 - Noyafa
NF-521 هي كاميرا التصوير الحراري تجمع بين قياس درجة حرارة السطح والتصوير الحراري في الوقت الفعلي. التصوير الحراري فعال في تحويل صور الإشعاع الحراري إلى صور خفيفة مرئية. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في بناء التشخيص والكشف عن التسرب الصناعي والاختبار الكهروميكانيكية وهلم جرا.

Industrial Usage Noyafa Thermal imager NF-522 with 3 modes and 9 color plates
Thermal lmager is a kind of device which uses thermal imaging technology to take thetemperature and observe the heat distribution on the surface of natural objects.Any natural object will radiate infrared radiation to its surroundings.Thermal imaging technology refers to the use of optical imaging objective lens and infrared detector to receive the infrared radiation energy of the measured target and reflect it to the photo sensitive element of the infrared detector, so as to obtain a circular figure of the thermal distribution on the surface of the object.This thermal image corresponds to the thermal distribution field on the surface of the object. Generally speaking, infrared thermal imaging is to transform the invisible infrared energy emitted by an object into a visible thermal image, that is, the image oftemperature distribution on the target surface.
Newest Noyafa NF-523 thermal imager with 3 image display modes 9 color palletes and SD card at good price
NF-523 from Noyafa been designed for customers using for industrial field. with 3 image display modes and 9 color palletes.With wide usage for industrial temperature measurement, NF-523 is popular with customers around the world.Compared with other thermal imagers, NF-523 can display the images in different color modes and palletes.Suitable for customers taking temperature measurement for engines, Motors, metal melt oven etc, with high accuracy and wide temperature range, NF-523 was highly praised for it's excellent performance.
Professional Noyafa Environmental Testers NF-521 Thermal Imager Infrared Imaging Machine Industrial Use manufacturers
NF-521 has thermal imaging function and can display hot and cold spots on the screen, enabing users to oberve the object temperature changes more effectively. It helpls you to quickly lock the target area. The standard 8GB memory card can save a large number of images and data and generate high-quality infrared images, which is a useful tool for fault maintenance.
Infrared Thermal Imager Camera Floor Heating Detector NF-521 - NOYAFA
The NF-521 is a thermal imaging camera that combines surface temperature measurement and real-time thermal imaging. The thermal imager is effective in converting thermal radiation images into visible light images. It is mainly used for building diagnostics, industrial leak detection, and electromechanical testing and so on.