مع اختبار كابل LCD من Noyafa، يمكن للعملاء رؤية نتائج الاختبار بوضوح للكابلات، مثل حالة الاستمرارية مثل الاستمرارية، كما يمكنهم معرفة كورسسوفر، نقطة كسر الكابلات الخاطئة، معظم اختبار كابل LCD من noyafa الحصول على وظائف اختبار طول الكابل، لذلك العملاء يمكن أن تأخذ قياس الطول لجميع أنواع الكابلات إذا لزم الأمر.

أفضل نايفا متعددة الوظائف LCD كابل طول الفاحص مصنع-noyafa
NF-868.سمات:1. اختبار فتح، قصيرة، الصليب، عكس اتصال ووضع الأسلاك المكسورة.2. قادرة على قياس طول كابل الشبكة والكابلات المحورية وكابل الهاتف وكابل USB.3. للعثور بسرعة على الأسلاك المستهدفة أو الكابل بين أنواع الأسلاك.4. المضادة للأسباد عند البحث عن كابل على المبادل أو جهاز التوجيه.5. اثنين من أوضاع المسح: تبديل التبديل / poe oridinari.6. وظائف التخزين والذاكرة لبيانات المعايرة.7. تأخير الأوتوماتيكي وإيقاف التشغيل وظيفة الإضاءة الخلفية.
Noyafa NF-8601s مع تقنية TDR لاختبار طول الكابلات مع تعقب الكابل والمحطة البعيدة لمحاصيل التجربة
يوفر NF-8601s، المربعة المستندة إلى NF-8601، شبكة فئة الكابلات الكبلية الكاملة، وكابل الهاتف، أو كابل الهاتف. اختبارات ميزة NeapmentWireMap "ميزة الميزات للطول والسروال أو أزواج تقسيم" أو يفتح AndDisPlays مع واجهة رسومية بديهية حيث يوجد خطأ تقع. (استخدام Techonology: وقت تعاهر المجال) .besides، والتعديلات أسهل وتتبع مع Cliter AC، أو تحديد موقع منفذ الشبكة باستخدامميزة وميض HUB. يمكنه أيضا اختبار وجود بو وظائف Ping و Ping.All هذه التي تجعلها أداة يجب على كل فني شبكة.
كابل LCD متعدد الوظائف NF-858C LCD مكتشف كابل كابل شبكة RJ45 وكابل BNC مع بطارية ليثيوم
اختبار طول الكابل NF-858 يتكون مع واحد باعث، مولد نغمات واحد و 4 معرفات عن بعد. ليس فقط مع تتبع الكابلات وطول الكابلات ووظائف خريطة الأسلاك، أيضا مع وظيفة اختبار VFL و TelephoneStatus. لتر انفراجة جديدة وقالب جديد إلى نوي.
متعددة الوظائف noyafa حار بيع كابل المقتفي طول كابل تستر كابل اختبار NF-8209 بأسعار فعالة من حيث التكلفة
NF-8209 هو جيل جديد لتقديم الإشارات الرقمية والتناظرية جميعها في الحبر الشبكي واحد والتحقيق. لديها ثلاثة أوضاع للخيارات لتتبع كابل مثل الوضع الرقمي وضع التناظرية ووضع POE. هذا يعني أنه مجهز بأقوى تقنيات موقع الكابل لأي بيئة عمل. أيضا، ويشمل قياس طول الكابلات، واختبار أخطاء الكابلات، واختبار poe، وميض المحور ووظيفة NCV، كل هذه تجعلها أداة ضرورية للمهندسين الكابلات.
Poe Ping Ping NF-8601 مصنعين
سلسلة NF-8601 تم تطويرها حديثا من قبل شركتنا التي هي التدخل الحالي CapbleOfanti. تتكون المعدات من ثلاثة أجزاء: اختبار رئيسي (NF-8601-M)، المتلقي (NF-8601-S) معرف Andremote (NF-8601-R). إنه جهاز متعدد الوظائف، قادر على قياس طول الكابلات، تتبع الكابلات، اختبار استمرارية الكابلات، بو وظائف POE و Ping، كما أنه يمكن أن يكتشف وجود الجهد. المستخدمينيمكن قراءة نتائج الاختبار بصريا من شاشة اللون 3.7 بوصة. كل هذه تجعل هذا العنصر يكون كأداة عملية لتركيب نظام الجهد المنخفض وفنيي صيانة دوائر الاتصالات. ودوائر الأسلاك الشاملة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الحقول مثل نظام الهاتف وشبكات الكمبيوتر ودوائر الرصاص المعدني الأخرى.
Noyafa كابل متعددة الوظائف اختبار Tracker NF-309
متعددة الوظائف كابل اختبار تعقب NF-309ملخصاختبار مواد الكابل NF-309 هو أحدث تطور لشركة ARK مع عدد من الأداة الوظيفية،يمكن استخدام شاشة الكريستال السائل لإظهار حالة قياس الكابلات.يتكون الجهاز من ثلاثة أجزاء: الجهاز، المتلقي والنهاية البعيدة. الآلة الجديدة لها مظهر ناعم، شعور جيد باليد والحميم.التصميم الإنساني، مع البحث عن خط الكابل، اختبار الطول ومواد الكابل، اختبار حالة امدادات الطاقة PoE،وكذلك خط الهاتف، وظيفة البحث في خط BNC. مع خصائص سريعة ودقيقة،هل مراقبة الأمان وخطوط الاتصالات والأسلاك المتكاملة وغيرها من تثبيت النظام الحالي،صيانة فنيات الهندسية أدوات المرافق للموظفين.
Noyafa 4-in-1 LCD كابل اختبار NF-868 سعر المصنع
NOYAFA 4-in-1 LCD كابل اختبار NF-868ملخصNF-868 اختبار طول الكابل يتكون مع باعث واحد، مولد لهجة واحدة.مع تتبع الكابلات، طول الكابلات، وظائف خريطة الأسلاك، إنها طفرة جديدة وقالب جديد إلى Noyafa.اختبار جميع أنواع الكابلات، مثل RJ11، RJ45، COAX، كابلات USB.
Noyafa كابل الشبكة تستر NF-8108M لكابل LAN
Noyafa كابل الشبكة تستر NF-8108M لكابل LANملخصNF-8108M هو اختبار كابل الشبكة، الذي يتكون من اختبار (NF-8108)، ومعرف 8PCS عن بعد.يمكن أن تحقق خطأ الأسلاك ل STP / UTP، وطول قياس LAN Cable Accuratelty.ينطبق على نطاق واسع على شبكة الكمبيوتر والحقول الأخرى.
اختبار كابل Noyafa LCD لكابل RJ45 RJ11 BNC
LCD كابل اختبار كابل RJ45 RJ11 BNCملخصNF-308 هو اختبار كابل عملي& صك التفتيش مع الكثير من المهام الجديدة بحثت وتطويرها من قبل شركتنا.يتكون الجهاز من اختبار (NF-308)، المتلقي (NF-308-S) ومعرف بعيد.تمتلك ثلاث وظائف رائعة من صيد الأسلاك وفرز الأسلاك وحالة الدوائر بسرعة وبدقة.وبالتالي، يصبح أداة متاحة للفنيين في تركيب وصيانةنظام ضعيف ضعيف، مثل خط الاتصالات، دائرة الأسلاك الشاملة، إلخ.ينطبق على نطاق واسع على نظام الهاتف وشبكة الكمبيوتر وغيرها من الحقول.
الجملة الأسلاك خطأ محدد compoodprice-noyafa withgoodprice-noyafa
خطأ الأسلاك محدد NF-308ملخصNF-308 هو اختبار كابل عملي& صك التفتيش مع الكثير من الوظائف الجديدة بحثت وتطويرها،التي تتكون من اختبار (NF-308)، جهاز الاستقبال (NF-308-S) ومعرف بعيد.تمتلك ثلاث وظائف رائعة من صيد الأسلاك وفرز الأسلاك وحالة الدوائر بسرعة وبدقة. وبالتالي، يصبحالأداة المتاحة للفنيين في تركيب وصيانة النظام الحالي الضعيف، مثل خط الاتصالات الشاملةدائرة الأسلاك، وما إلى ذلك. إنه أمر ينطبق على نطاق واسع على نظام الهاتف وشبكة الكمبيوتر وغيرها من الحقول.
Noyafa سلك خطأ محدد NF-308 withgoodprice-noyafa
NF-308 هو اختبار كابل عملي& صك التفتيش مع الكثير من الوظائف الجديدة التي تم بحثها وتطويرها من قبل شركتنا، والتي تتكون من اختبار (NF-308)، جهاز الاستقبال (NF-308-S) ومعرف بعيد. تمتلك ثلاث وظائف رائعة من صيد الأسلاك وفرز الأسلاك وحالة الدوائر بسرعة وبدقة. وبالتالي، يصبح أداة متاحة للفنيين في تركيب وصيانة النظام الحالي الضعيف، مثل خط الاتصالات، دائرة الأسلاك الشاملة، إلخ. إنه أمر ينطبق على نطاق واسع على نظام الهاتف وشبكة الكمبيوتر وغيرها من المجالات.
متعددة الوظائف كابل اختبار LCD كابل تستر NF-300
ملخصNF-300 هو اختبار كابل عملي& أداة التفتيش مع الكثيروظائف جديدة بحثت وتطويرها من قبل شركتنا، والتييتكون من اختبار، جهاز استقبال ومعرف بعيد.تمتلك ثلاث وظائف رائعة من الصيد الأسلاك، فرز الأسلاكواختبار حالة الدائرة بسرعة وبدقة. وبالتالي، يصبحالأداة المتاحة للفنيين في تركيب وصيانةنظام ضعيف ضعيف، مثل خط الاتصالات الشاملةدائرة الأسلاك، إلخ. إنه أمر ينطبق على نطاق واسع على نظام الهاتف،شبكة الكمبيوتر وغيرها من الحقول.

With LCD cable testers from Noyafa, customers can clearly see the testing result for cables, such like continuity condition, also can figure out the corssover, break point for faulty cables, most lcd cable testers from Noyafa get the cable length testing functions, so customers can take measure the length for all kinds of cables if needed.

Best NOYAFA multifunction LCD cable length tester FactoryPrice-NOYAFA
NF-868Features:1. Test open, short , cross, reverse connection and broken wire positioning.2. Capable to measure length of network cable, coaxial cable, telephone cable and USB cable.3. To quickly find the target wire or cable among kinds of wires.4. Anti-intecference when tracing cable on exchanger or Router. 5. Two scan modes: oridinary switch /PoE switch. 6. Functions of storage and memory for calibration data.7. Automatic delay power on-off and backlight function.
Noyafa NF-8601S with TDR technology for Cable Length Test with cable tracker and remote terminal for countinuity tester
NF-8601s, upgrated based on NF-8601, provides full cable testing ondifferent category network,coax, or telephone cable.The intelligentwiremap' feature tests for length, shorts, split pairs, or opens anddisplays with an intuitive graphical interface where a fault is located.(usingTDR techonology:Time Domain Reflectometry).Besides, findingcables easier and tracing with AC fliter, or locating network port usinghub blink feature. It can also test the presence of PoE and PING functions.all these make it a must tool for each network technician.
Multi functional NF-858C LCD cable length tester cable finder for RJ45 Network cable and BNC cable with Lithium battery
NF-858 Cable length tester made up with one Emitter, one Tone generator and 4 remote identifiers. Not only with cable tracing,cable length, wire map functions, also with VFL and Telephonestatus test function. lt's a new breakthrough and new mould to NOYAFA.
Multifunction Noyafa Hot sell cable tracker cable length tester cable tester NF-8209 at cost effective price
NF-8209 is a new generation to offer digital and analog signaling all in one network toner and probe. It has three modes for options to track cable like digital mode, analog mode and PoE mode. That means it's equipped with the most powerful cable location technologies for any work environment. Also, it includes cable length measurement , cable faults testing, PoE testing, hub blink and NCV function, all these makes it a must-tool for cabling engineers.
Professional poe ping nf-8601 manufacturers
NF-8601 Series are newly developed by our company which are capableofanti current interference . The equipment is composed of three parts: main tester (NF-8601-M), receiver (NF-8601-S) andremote identifier (NF-8601-R). It is a multifunction device, capable of measuring cable length, cable tracing, cable continuity testing,PoE and PING functions, also it can detect voltage presence. Userscan read the test results visually from the 3.7 inch color screen. All these make this item be as a practical tool for low voltage system installation and maintenance technicians of communication circuits . and comprehensive wiring circuits. It is widely used in the fields like telephone system, computer networks and other metal lead circuits.
NOYAFA 4-in-1 LCD Cable Tester NF-868 Factory Price
NOYAFA 4-in-1 LCD Cable Tester NF-868 OverviewNF-868 Cable length tester made up with one Emitter, one Tone generator. With cable tracing, cable length, wire map functions, It's a new breakthrough and new mould to NOYAFA.Test all kinds of cable, such as RJ11,RJ45,COAX,USB cables.
NOYAFA Network Cable Tester NF-8108M for lan cable
NOYAFA Network Cable Tester NF-8108M for lan cableOverviewNF-8108M is a network cable tester, which is composed of tester (NF-8108), and 8pcs remote identifier. It can check wiring error for STP/UTP, measure length for lan cable accuratelty. It is widely applicable to computer network and other fields.
NOYAFA LCD Cable tester for RJ45 RJ11 BNC cable
LCD Cable tester for RJ45 RJ11 BNC cable OverviewNF-308 is a practical cable test & inspection instrument with lots of new functions researched and developed by our company.The device is composed of tester (NF-308), receiver (NF-308-S) and remote identifier. It owns three great functions of wire hunting,wire sorting and circuit status testing quickly and accurately. Thus, it becomes available tool for technicians in installation and maintenance ofweak current system, such as, communication line, comprehensive wiring circuit, etc. It is widely applicable to telephone system, computer network and other fields.
NOYAFA Multifunctional Cable Tester tracker NF-309
Multifunctional Cable Tester tracker NF-309OverviewNF-309 cable material tester is the latest development of the ark company with a number of Functional instrument, can use liquid crystal display to show the status of cable measurement.The device consists of three parts: machine, receiver and distal end. The new instrument has smooth appearance, good hand feel and intimate.The humanized design, with the cable line search, length test and cable material, POE power supply situation Condition test, as well as telephone line, BNC line search function. With the characteristics of fast and accurate,Is the security monitoring, communication lines, integrated wiring and other weak current system installation, maintenance engineering technicians utility tools for staff.
Wholesale Wire Fault Locator withgoodprice-NOYAFA withgoodprice-NOYAFA
Wire Fault Locator NF-308Overview                   NF-308 is a practical cable test & inspection instrument with lots of new functions researched and developed, which is composed of tester (NF-308), receiver (NF-308-S) and remote identifier. It owns three great functions of wire hunting,wire sorting and circuit status testing quickly and accurately. thus, it becomesavailable tool for technicians in installation and maintenance of weak current system, such as, communication line, comprehensivewiring circuit, etc. It is widely applicable to telephone system,computer network and other fields.
NOYAFA Wire Fault Locator NF-308 withgoodprice-NOYAFA
NF-308 is a practical cable test & inspection instrument with lots of new functions researched and developed by our company, which is composed of tester (NF-308), receiver (NF-308-S) and remote identifier. It owns three great functions of wire hunting,wire sorting and circuit status testing quickly and accurately. thus, it becomes available tool for technicians in installation and maintenance of weak current system, such as, communication line, comprehensive wiring circuit, etc. It is widely applicable to telephone system, computer network and other fields.
Multifunction cable tester LCD Cable tester NF-300
OverviewNF-300 is a practical cable test & inspection instrument with lotsof new functions researched and developed by our company, whichis composed of tester, receiver and remote identifier.It owns three great functions of wire hunting,wire sortingand circuit status testing quickly and accurately. thus, it becomesavailable tool for technicians in installation and maintenance ofweak current system, such as, communication line, comprehensivewiring circuit, etc. It is widely applicable to telephone system,computer network and other fields.